Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Bewere: A Leopards Unleashed Novella Book 3.5

The Leopards Unleashed Series - Book 3.5

About This Book

*Warning: This short story contains spoilers from Books 1, 2, & 3 in the Leopards Unleashed Series. I suggest reading them before you read Bewere.

Leopards Unleashed Series (in order)
Wereleper: Book 1
Wereking: Book 2
Werelover: Book 3

Sid (Siddhima) has dated enough Mr. Wrongs to fill a little black book. Now she’s happily married – or mated – and ready to spend the rest of her life with Brom. But he’s a wereleopard and practically immortal. She’s not. One twist of an evil spell could change that, though.

Brom might live to see 900 years if he can keep his tail out of danger that long. He would love to have Sid grow old with him, except that she’s human. When she tries her hand at dark magic to turn their fate, will the consequences be worth it?

This series is a mashup between Charlaine Harris’ Sookie Stackhouse novels and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake series (the early books), sexy and sinister at the same time.